Recent Videos

  • Cesena 0-2 AC Milan: Ibrahimovic penalty-miss

    AC Milan can not afford to continue gemilangnya performance in the first week against Cesena. Rossonerri subdued campaign team was 0-2 marked with Zlatan Ibrahimovic penalty miss.

    In a match that held in Dino Manuzzi, Saturday (09/11/2010) , the Milan trio down Ibra, Alexandre Pato and Ronaldinho up front and in confidence thanks to 4-0 victory over Lecce in the first week. Robinho is stored on the bench.

    Six-minute walk Dinho action has the opportunity to make a kick curled dangerous when forced Francesco Antonioli made glorious rescue.

    Cesena did not want to lose to Milan under attack by Erjon Bogdani two minutes later when the kick from close range could be domesticated Christian Abbiati.

    Both teams were buying and selling each other after the attack in which Pato had scored in the 27th minute but the referee disallowed because the trapped offisde.

    Until the 31st minute to lead host the first through Bogdani. Ezequiel Crossing Schelotto Bogdani so goals can be maximized through header after conquering Sokratis Papastathopolous custody.

    A minute before the break to double Cesena excellence through a counterattack scheme. Schelotto Bogdani and then feed to the Albanian striker was handed the ball on Giaccherini Emanuele. Last name with ease beat Abbiati and struck the ball into the net.

    In the second half Milan try to change the strategy to include Robinho Dinho and eventually replace Massimo Allegri played four attackers after Filippo Inzaghi was also played.

    The entry could turn the opportunity Milan Inzaghi scored after her fruitful violation Cesena players prize-minute penalty in the 86th. Ibra sweetheart who became the executor failed to fulfill the task well after the ball hit crossbar.

    Until the game the score was still 2-0 berakhi to Cesena and Milan had to come down to the fourth position with three points. While Cesena in second place with four points.

    Team Line-up:

    Cesena: Antonioli; Ceccarelli, Pellegrino, Von Bergen, Nagatomo; Appiah, Colucci, Parolo; Schelotto, Bogdani (Malonga 80), Giaccherini

    Milan: Abbiati; Bonera, Sokratis, Thiago Silva (Abate 46), Antonini; Gattuso (Inzaghi 65), Pirlo, Ambrosini, Pato, Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Ronaldinho (Robinho 56)


Leave a Reply