Recent Videos

  • Real Madrid 4-2 Getafe: Benzema, Miku double, Higuain great-finish

    Striker Karim Benzema scored two goals that will determine victory over Real Madrid 4-2 Getafe Liga BBVA in the match at Santiago Bernabeu Stadium on Saturday (08/10/2011). With that, Madrid is entitled to return to the throne with a collection of six points, or two points ahead of Barcelona, ​​Real Sociedad, and Sevilla.

    Madrid's victory opened by Karim Benzema scored in the 14th minute. Utilizing Mesut Oezil short feedback from outside the penalty box, Benzema fired the ball into the right corner of the goal Getafe.

    Getafe continued to survive beyond a doubt able to equalize six minutes before halftime. Miku attackers escaped the offside trap Madrid and opened fire accurately into the bottom right corner that deceived goalkeeper Madrid goalkeeper Iker Casillas.

    Madrid insist successfully chasing victory increased his lead through a penalty Cristiano Ronaldo (CR7) in the 60th minute. This penalty awarded by referee Carlos Gomez after Cata Diaz dropped CR7 in the forbidden box. Ronaldo, who ran as an executioner executes the ball calmly into the bottom right corner of goalkeeper Miguel Moya.

    Nine minutes later, again Madrid add to the treasury of his goal. Through counter-attack scenario, Ronaldo sent a breakthrough that successfully reached Benzema and stuffed the ball into the goal Getafe.

    Madrid winning 3-1 to relax the pressure. Getafe were able to exploit this situation to minimize the position through a left foot shot Miku in the 73rd minute.

    Goals of the foot cover birth Madrid striker Gonzalo Higuain substitute in the 88th minute. Kaka heel bait he was chased into the penalty box, and despite two defenders diadang Getafe, Higuain still able to finish the chances into goals.

    Team Line-up:
    Real Madrid: Iker Casillas; Ricardo Carvalho, Pepe, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Fabio Coentrao, Xabi Alonso, Cristiano Ronaldo, Angel Di María (Kaka 72), Karim Benzema, Mesut 0ezil (Gonzalo Higuain 87)
    Getafe: Miguel Moya; Miguel Torres Gómez, Daniel Díaz, Tsepo Masilela, Valera, Medhi Lacen, Juan Rodríguez, Sarabia (Abdelaziz Barrada 70), Pedro Ríos (Adrian Colunga 81), Miku, Francisco Casquero (Daniel Guiza 70)


Leave a Reply