Recent Videos

  • Bayern Munich 4-0 Nuernberg: Gomez double, Schweinsteiger, Ribery scored

    Bayern Munich more firmly on top of the standings after a 4-0 win over FC Nurnberg in the Bundesliga 1 match continued, Saturday (10/29/2011).

    Thanks to these three extra points, Bayern maintain its top position with the acquisition of 25 points. While Nuernberg stuck in 13th place with 12 points.

    Shown with the best squad, Bayern played brilliantly. In fact, they are capable of winning 1-0 in the 2nd minute through Mario Gomez's header. This goal thanks to a sweet cross from Bastian Schweinsteiger released.

    Bayern scored his second goal in the 19th minute. This time Schweinsteiger who became biangnya. Interestingly, Gomez's turn to become creators of goals with sweet bait to Schweinsteiger.

    While Frank Ribery close the first half with the score 3-0 to Bayern excellence. Utilizing feedback Philip Lahm, Ribery calmly beat goalkeeper Alexander Stephan kick his right leg.

    Bayern struggled to penetrate the defenses Nuernberg in the second half. However, slowly but surely, Mario Gomez et al capable of undermining the opponent's defense. In the 69th minute, Gomez scored again to bring Bayern a 4-0 lead. Gomez goals stems from Toni Kroos bait that can be executed properly by the strikers back numbered 33.

    In the 75th minute, Thomas Muller tried his luck. Utilizing feedback David Alaba, Muller fired the ball with his right foot shot. Unfortunately for Muller, Stephan performed brilliantly to break opportunity.

    Until the end of the game, Bayern failed to increase the coffers of goals. While Nuernberg remain difficult to penetrate the host defense. The position was 4-0 to Bayern last time whistle sounded ending the game.

    Team Line-up:

    Bayern Munich: Manuel Neuer, Holger Badstuber, Daniel van Buyten, Philipp Lahm, Rafinha, Bastian Schweinsteiger (David Alaba 71), Anatoliy Tymoschuk, Franck Ribery, Thomas Muller (Ivica Olic 77), Mario Gomez, Toni Kroos (Luis Gustavo 74)

    Nuernberg: Alexander Stephan, Timm Klose, Philipp Wollscheid, Marvin Plattenhardt, Juri Judt (Jens Hegeler 46), Wilson Kamavuaka, Almog Cohen (Julian Wiebmeier 62), Timmy Simons, Alexander Esswein (Mike Frantz., Timothy Chandler, Tomas Pekhart


Leave a Reply