Recent Videos

  • Juventus 3-3 AC Siena: Del Piero double

    Lead 3-0 early in the 10th minute, Juventus finally forced to play 3-3 draw by Siena at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Sunday (14.3.2010). 'Old Lady' was returned to crouch in the middle of the board.

    With this result Juve still in position five Italian League standings with 45 points from a collection of 28 times a game. It is the result of the sixth series of 'Zebra' in this season.

    While Siena remain in position with 22 points protruding. They left behind four points from Lazio who kicked the last safe zone.

    Juve produced three goals by Alessandro Del Piero twice, and Antonio Candreva. Meanwhile, back at past Siena Massimo Maccarone and Abedkader Ghezzal who scored two goals.

    The game

    In a fight that was held at the Stadio Olimpico Grande Torino, Sunday (14/3/2010) , Juve direct ahead in the second minute from close range.

    Juve veteran players are back in action five minutes later. This time from a little distance farther rip Del Piero Gianluca Curci net goal with his right foot.

    Juve have not loosened its attacks. In 10 minutes wash host the third goal by Antonio Candreva from outside the penalty box kick using feedback header from David Trezeget.

    Six minutes later Siena managed to minimize the position. From a position just outside the penalty box, Massimo Maccarone shot off the right leg that failed dammed Antonio Chimenti. 3-1 score lasted until the first half ended.

    Already in a comfortable position, Juve appear unguarded in the early second round. They conceded on 46 minutes through Abelkader Ghezzal action from the right edge of the Juve penalty box with a tough angle.

    Juve hit back calamity. At 73 minutes, Zdenek Grygera violation of Massimo Maccarone in the forbidden fruit box penalty for Siena.

    Ghezzal came forward as a slaughterer. He successfully conquered Chimenti with his strike directed to the right.


    Juventus: Chimenti, Grygera, Legrottaglie (Salihamidzic '54), Cannavaro, De Ceglie; Sissoko, Felipe Melo, Marchisio (Camoranesi '45), Candreva; Del Piero (Diego '76), Trezeguet

    Siena: Curci; Rosi, Cribari, Pratali (Odibe '45), Del Grosso; Ekdal (Larrondo '17), Reginaldo, Vergassola, Tziolis; Ghezzal; Maccarone (Codrea 86)


Leave a Reply